City Holidays

City Hall will be closed during the following holidays:

  • Friday, December 31, 2021, New Year’s Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 17, 2022, Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
  • Monday, February 21, 2022, President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022, Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022, Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 5, 2022, Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022, Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2022, Friday after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23, 2022, ½ day – Christmas Eve Afternoon (Observed)
  • Monday, December 26, 2022, Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Friday December 30, 2022, ½ day – New Year’s Eve Afternoon (Observed)
Sorry We're Closed