Public/Traffic Safety Commission



The Public/Traffic Safety Commission (PTSC) reviews and makes recommendations on topics related to speed zones, stop signs, signals, pavement markings, traffic design and engineering.  The Public/Traffic Safety Commission meets the fourth Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers, 41000 Main Street, Temecula.  

Resolution 1995-04

Agendas and Action Minutes

Click here to view.

Sign up here to be alerted when a Public/Traffic Safety Commission Meeting Agenda gets posted

View Meetings

To view meeting live click here.
To view past meetings click here.


Robert (Skip) Carter

Robert Carter (Skip) 

  • Appointed November 22, 2011  
  • Fourth term expires December 31, 2023
3 image-not-available


James (J.R.) Richardson

James J. Richardson (J.R.) 

  • Appointed December 10, 2013
  • Third term expires December 31, 2022
Brad Cropped

Bradley Sullivan

  • Appointed September 27, 2016
  • Second term expires December 31, 2022
David Matics

David Matics

  • Appointed January 12, 2021
  • First term expires December 31, 2023